Celine Dion European Tour 2021

Event date
19 Mar - 17 Jul
Location
Paris La Defense Arena
Czech Republic
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
19.03 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
19 March - Fri 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
20.03 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
20 March - Sat 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
24.03 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
24 March - Wed 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
30.03 , 18:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
30 March - Tue 18:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
31.03 , 18:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
31 March - Wed 18:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
5.04 , 19:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
5 April - Mon 19:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
7.04 , 19:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
7 April - Wed 19:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
8.04 , 19:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
8 April - Thu 19:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
11.04 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
11 April - Sun 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
12.04 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
12 April - Mon 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
15.04 , 18:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
15 April - Thu 18:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
16.04 , 18:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
16 April - Fri 18:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
19.04 , 18:30
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
19 April - Mon 18:30 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
20.04 , 18:30
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
20 April - Tue 18:30 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
22.04 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
22 April - Thu 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
23.04 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
23 April - Fri 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
26.04 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
26 April - Mon 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
27.04 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
27 April - Tue 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
11.05 , 19:00
Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena
11 May - Tue 19:00 Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
13.05 , 19:00
Krakow, Tauron Arena Krakow
13 May - Thu 19:00 Krakow, Tauron Arena Krakow Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
15.05 , 19:00
Lodz, Atlas Arena
15 May - Sat 19:00 Lodz, Atlas Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
18.05 , 19:30
Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen
18 May - Tue 19:30 Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
20.05 , 19:00
Wien, Wiener Stadthalle
20 May - Thu 19:00 Wien, Wiener Stadthalle Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
22.05 , 19:30
Zagreb, Arena Zagreb
22 May - Sat 19:30 Zagreb, Arena Zagreb Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
23.05 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
23 May - Sun 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
24.05 , 18:00
Prague, O2 Arena
24 May - Mon 18:00 Prague, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
26.05 , 19:30
Zurich, Hallenstadion
26 May - Wed 19:30 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
27.05 , 19:30
Zurich, Hallenstadion
27 May - Thu 19:30 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
29.05 , 19:30
Berlin, WALDBÜHNE
29 May - Sat 19:30 Berlin, WALDBÜHNE Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
31.05 , 19:30
Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg
31 May - Mon 19:30 Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
2.06 , 19:30
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
2 June - Wed 19:30 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
4.06 , 19:30
Mannheim, SAP Arena
4 June - Fri 19:30 Mannheim, SAP Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
6.06 , 19:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
6 June - Sun 19:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
7.06 , 19:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
7 June - Mon 19:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
10.06 , 18:00
Oslo, O2 Arena
10 June - Thu 18:00 Oslo, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
11.06 , 19:00
Oslo, O2 Arena
11 June - Fri 19:00 Oslo, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
13.06 , 19:00
Stockholm, Friends Arena
13 June - Sun 19:00 Stockholm, Friends Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
15.06 , 19:30
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
15 June - Tue 19:30 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
16.06 , 19:00
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
16 June - Wed 19:00 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
17.07 , 21:00
Lucca, Mura di Lucca - Viale Carducci
17 July - Sat 21:00 Lucca, Mura di Lucca - Viale Carducci Buy ticket
Can interest you
Alicia Keys The World Tour
  • 7 July - Tue 0:00
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Теннисный турнир Wimbledon
  • 7 July - Tue 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Billie Eilish & Taylor Swift - Mad Cool Festival 2020 - 4Day
  • 8 July - Wed 12:00
  • Madrid
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up