Celine Dion

Event date
21 May - 18 Sep
Location
O2 Arena
Czech Republic
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Celine Dion
21.05 , 18:00
Prague, O2 Arena
21 May - Thu 18:00 Prague, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
23.05 , 19:00
Lodz, Atlas Arena
23 May - Sat 19:00 Lodz, Atlas Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
25.05 , 19:00
Krakow, Tauron Arena Krakow
25 May - Mon 19:00 Krakow, Tauron Arena Krakow Buy ticket
Celine Dion
28.05 , 18:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
28 May - Thu 18:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Celine Dion
30.05 , 18:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
30 May - Sat 18:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Celine Dion
2.06 , 19:30
Zurich, Hallenstadion
2 June - Tue 19:30 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Celine Dion
3.06 , 19:30
Zurich, Hallenstadion
3 June - Wed 19:30 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Celine Dion
5.06 , 19:30
Zagreb, Arena Zagreb
5 June - Fri 19:30 Zagreb, Arena Zagreb Buy ticket
Celine Dion
7.06 , 19:00
Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena
7 June - Sun 19:00 Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
10.06 , 19:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
10 June - Wed 19:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Celine Dion
12.06 , 19:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
12 June - Fri 19:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Celine Dion
13.06 , 19:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
13 June - Sat 19:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Celine Dion
15.06 , 19:00
Wien, Wiener Stadthalle
15 June - Mon 19:00 Wien, Wiener Stadthalle Buy ticket
Celine Dion
17.06 , 19:30
Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen
17 June - Wed 19:30 Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen Buy ticket
Celine Dion
19.06 , 19:30
Mannheim, SAP Arena
19 June - Fri 19:30 Mannheim, SAP Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
21.06 , 19:30
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
21 June - Sun 19:30 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
22.06 , 19:30
Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg
22 June - Mon 19:30 Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg Buy ticket
Celine Dion
26.06 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
26 June - Fri 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
27.06 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
27 June - Sat 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
30.06 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
30 June - Tue 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
1.07 , 18:00
NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena
1 July - Wed 18:00 NANTERRE, Paris La Defense Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
18.07 , 19:00
Monte Carlo, Place du Casino
18 July - Sat 19:00 Monte Carlo, Place du Casino Buy ticket
Celine Dion
22.07 , 19:30
Berlin, WALDBÜHNE
22 July - Wed 19:30 Berlin, WALDBÜHNE Buy ticket
Celine Dion
25.07 , 21:00
Lucca, Mura di Lucca - Viale Carducci
25 July - Sat 21:00 Lucca, Mura di Lucca - Viale Carducci Buy ticket
Celine Dion
22.08 , 19:00
Stockholm, Friends Arena
22 August - Sat 19:00 Stockholm, Friends Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
24.08 , 19:00
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
24 August - Mon 19:00 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
25.08 , 19:30
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
25 August - Tue 19:30 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
28.08 , 19:00
Fornebu, Telenor Arena
28 August - Fri 19:00 Fornebu, Telenor Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
29.08 , 18:00
Fornebu, Telenor Arena
29 August - Sat 18:00 Fornebu, Telenor Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
31.08 , 19:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
31 August - Mon 19:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
1.09 , 19:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
1 September - Tue 19:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
4.09 , 18:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
4 September - Fri 18:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Celine Dion
5.09 , 18:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
5 September - Sat 18:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Celine Dion
8.09 , 18:30
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
8 September - Tue 18:30 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
9.09 , 18:30
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
9 September - Wed 18:30 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
11.09 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
11 September - Fri 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Celine Dion
12.09 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
12 September - Sat 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Celine Dion
14.09 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
14 September - Mon 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
15.09 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
15 September - Tue 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
17.09 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
17 September - Thu 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Celine Dion
18.09 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
18 September - Fri 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
Manchester United vs Liverpool
  • 19 October - Sat 0:00
  • Manchester
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up