ДДТ - История Звука
  • 2 March 19:30 2 March - Fri 19:30
  • Almaty
  • 8 000 - 25 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Скриптонит в Астане 2018
  • 21 April 20:00 21 April - Sat 20:00
  • Astana
  • 10 000 - 15 000
Buy ticket Detailed
КВН в Алматы
  • 8 March 19:00 8 March - Thu 19:00
  • Almaty
  • 5 000 - 35 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Счастливые поют
  • 16 March 20:00 16 March - Fri 20:00
  • Almaty
  • 7 500 - 13 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Пикник "Искры и канкан"
  • 15 April 19:00 15 April - Sun 19:00
  • Almaty
  • 6 000 - 20 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Россия - Бразилия
  • 23 March 19:00 23 March - Fri 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Энрике Иглесиас
  • 1 June 20:00 1 June - Fri 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Thirty Seconds To Mars 2018
  • 28 April 19:00 28 April - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Би2 - Квартет И. Письма и песни
  • 19 March 20:00 19 March - Mon 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Ленинград
  • 17 March 20:00 17 March - Sat 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Ванесса Мэй 2018
  • 7 March 20:00 7 March - Wed 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
FC Barcelona vs Chelsea
  • 14 March 0:00 14 March - Wed 0:00
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
2018 UEFA Champions League Final
  • 26 May 20:45 26 May - Sat 20:45
  • Kiev
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Justin Timberlake 2018 Tour
  • 22.06 - 12.08 22 Jun - 12 Aug
  • Berlin
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Shakira 2018 Tour
  • 5.06 - 7.07 5 Jun - 7 Jul
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Eurovision 2018
  • 11.05 - 12.05 11 May - 12 May
  • Lisbon
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Чемпионат Мира по хоккею 2018
  • 4.05 - 20.05 4 May - 20 May
  • Copenhagen
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Recommended
Voting
По какой стоимости вы бы хотели купить билет?
Какого артиста вы хотите увидеть в Казахстане?
New Events
up