Elton John World Tour

Event date
22 May - 7 Jul
Location
TUI Arena
Germany
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Elton John World Tour
22.05 , 0:00
Hannover, TUI Arena
22 May - Wed 0:00 Hannover, TUI Arena Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
23.05 , 0:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
23 May - Thu 0:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
26.05 , 0:00
Munchen, Olmpiahalle
26 May - Sun 0:00 Munchen, Olmpiahalle Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
29.05 , 0:00
Verona, Arena di Verona
29 May - Wed 0:00 Verona, Arena di Verona Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
30.05 , 0:00
Verona, Arena di Verona
30 May - Thu 0:00 Verona, Arena di Verona Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
8.06 , 0:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
8 June - Sat 0:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
13.06 , 0:00
Dublin, 3Arena
13 June - Thu 0:00 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
15.06 , 0:00
Cardiff, Cardiff City Stadium
15 June - Sat 0:00 Cardiff, Cardiff City Stadium Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
26.06 , 0:00
Madrid, WIZINK CENTER
26 June - Wed 0:00 Madrid, WIZINK CENTER Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
3.07 , 0:00
Graz, Stadthalle Graz
3 July - Wed 0:00 Graz, Stadthalle Graz Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
5.07 , 0:00
Munchen, Olmpiahalle
5 July - Fri 0:00 Munchen, Olmpiahalle Buy ticket
Elton John World Tour
7.07 , 0:00
Lucca, Piazza Napoleone
7 July - Sun 0:00 Lucca, Piazza Napoleone Buy ticket
Can interest you
IIHF World Championship 2019 - Quarterfinal
  • 23 May - Thu 0:00
  • Kosice
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Real Madrid vs Real Betis
  • 26 May - Sun 0:00
  • Madrid
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up