ZAZ World Tour

Event date
12 February - Tue 0:00
Location
Heineken Hall
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
ZAZ World Tour
12.02 , 0:00
Amsterdam, Heineken Hall
12 February - Tue 0:00 Amsterdam, Heineken Hall Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
13.02 , 0:00
Frankfurt, Festhalle Frankfurt
13 February - Wed 0:00 Frankfurt, Festhalle Frankfurt Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
14.02 , 0:00
Geneve, Geneve Arena
14 February - Thu 0:00 Geneve, Geneve Arena Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
23.02 , 0:00
Krakov, TAURON Arena
23 February - Sat 0:00 Krakov, TAURON Arena Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
25.02 , 0:00
Stuttgart, Porsche-Arena
25 February - Mon 0:00 Stuttgart, Porsche-Arena Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
26.02 , 0:00
Munchen, Zenith die Kulturhalle
26 February - Tue 0:00 Munchen, Zenith die Kulturhalle Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
27.02 , 0:00
Brussels, Vorst National
27 February - Wed 0:00 Brussels, Vorst National Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
9.03 , 0:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
9 March - Sat 0:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
15.03 , 0:00
Lille, Zenith Arena
15 March - Fri 0:00 Lille, Zenith Arena Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
22.03 , 0:00
Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA
22 March - Fri 0:00 Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
1.04 , 0:00
Madrid, WIZINK CENTER
1 April - Mon 0:00 Madrid, WIZINK CENTER Buy ticket
ZAZ World Tour
3.04 , 0:00
Toulouse, Le Zenith
3 April - Wed 0:00 Toulouse, Le Zenith Buy ticket
Can interest you
Paris Saint-Germain vs Guingamp
  • 19 January - Sat 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Arsenal FC vs Chelsea
  • 19 January - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up