Ed Sheeran Tour

Event date
24 May - Fri 0:00
Location
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon, France
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Ed Sheeran Tour
24.05 , 0:00
Lyon, Halle Tony Garnier
24 May - Fri 0:00 Lyon, Halle Tony Garnier Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
1.06 , 0:00
Lisbon, Estadio da Luz
1 June - Sat 0:00 Lisbon, Estadio da Luz Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
7.06 , 0:00
Barcelona, Olimpico
7 June - Fri 0:00 Barcelona, Olimpico Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
11.06 , 0:00
Madrid, Wanda Metropolitano
11 June - Tue 0:00 Madrid, Wanda Metropolitano Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
14.06 , 0:00
Florence, FIRENZE ROCKS FESTIVAL
14 June - Fri 0:00 Florence, FIRENZE ROCKS FESTIVAL Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
16.06 , 0:00
Rome, Olympiastadion
16 June - Sun 0:00 Rome, Olympiastadion Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
19.06 , 0:00
Milan, San Siro
19 June - Wed 0:00 Milan, San Siro Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
23.06 , 0:00
Hockenheim, Hockenheimring
23 June - Sun 0:00 Hockenheim, Hockenheimring Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
3.07 , 0:00
Bucharest, National Stadium
3 July - Wed 0:00 Bucharest, National Stadium Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
7.07 , 0:00
Prague, Letnany Airport
7 July - Sun 0:00 Prague, Letnany Airport Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
12.07 , 0:00
Riga, Arena Riga
12 July - Fri 0:00 Riga, Arena Riga Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
24.07 , 0:00
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
24 July - Wed 0:00 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
28.07 , 0:00
Odense, Tusindorvskoven
28 July - Sun 0:00 Odense, Tusindorvskoven Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
7.08 , 0:00
Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena
7 August - Wed 0:00 Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
16.08 , 0:00
Leeds, Roundhay Park
16 August - Fri 0:00 Leeds, Roundhay Park Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
23.08 , 0:00
Ipswich, Chantry Park
23 August - Fri 0:00 Ipswich, Chantry Park Buy ticket
Ed Sheeran Tour
24.08 , 0:00
Ipswich, Chantry Park
24 August - Sat 0:00 Ipswich, Chantry Park Buy ticket
Can interest you
Manchester United vs Paris Saint-Germain
  • 12 February - Tue 0:00
  • Manchester
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Paris Saint-Germain vs Guingamp
  • 19 January - Sat 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Arsenal FC vs Chelsea
  • 19 January - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
FC Barcelona vs CD Leganes
  • 20 January - Sun 0:00
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up