Cher

Event date
26 Sep - 1 Nov
Location
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Cher
26.09 , 0:00
Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena
26 September - Thu 0:00 Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena Buy ticket
Cher
28.09 , 0:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
28 September - Sat 0:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Cher
30.09 , 0:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
30 September - Mon 0:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Cher
3.10 , 0:00
Munchen, Olmpiahalle
3 October - Thu 0:00 Munchen, Olmpiahalle Buy ticket
Cher
5.10 , 0:00
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
5 October - Sat 0:00 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Cher
7.10 , 0:00
Vienna, Stadthalle Wien
7 October - Mon 0:00 Vienna, Stadthalle Wien Buy ticket
Cher
9.10 , 0:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
9 October - Wed 0:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Cher
13.10 , 0:00
Hamburg, Hamburg Arena
13 October - Sun 0:00 Hamburg, Hamburg Arena Buy ticket
Cher
15.10 , 0:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
15 October - Tue 0:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Cher
17.10 , 0:00
Stockholm, Friends Arena
17 October - Thu 0:00 Stockholm, Friends Arena Buy ticket
Cher
20.10 , 0:00
London, The O2 Arena
20 October - Sun 0:00 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Cher
21.10 , 0:00
London, The O2 Arena
21 October - Mon 0:00 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Cher
24.10 , 0:00
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
24 October - Thu 0:00 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Cher
28.10 , 0:00
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
28 October - Mon 0:00 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Cher
1.11 , 0:00
Dublin, 3Arena
1 November - Fri 0:00 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
Andrea Bocelli Tour
  • 30 November - Sat 0:00
  • Prague
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Elton John World Tour
  • 22 May - Wed 0:00
  • Hannover
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up