Elton John 2020

Event date
5 Sep - 17 Dec
Location
Lanxess Arena
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Elton John
5.09 , 20:00
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
5 September - Sat 20:00 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
8.09 , 18:00
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
8 September - Tue 18:00 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Elton John
12.09 , 19:30
Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg
12 September - Sat 19:30 Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg Buy ticket
Elton John
13.09 , 19:30
Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg
13 September - Sun 19:30 Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg Buy ticket
Elton John
18.09 , 19:30
Johanneshov, Tele2 Arena
18 September - Fri 19:30 Johanneshov, Tele2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
22.09 , 18:30
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
22 September - Tue 18:30 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
23.09 , 18:30
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
23 September - Wed 18:30 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
26.09 , 19:30
Fornebu, Telenor Arena
26 September - Sat 19:30 Fornebu, Telenor Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
27.09 , 19:30
Fornebu, Telenor Arena
27 September - Sun 19:30 Fornebu, Telenor Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
2.10 , 21:00
Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi
2 October - Fri 21:00 Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi Buy ticket
Elton John
3.10 , 21:00
Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi
3 October - Sat 21:00 Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi Buy ticket
Elton John
6.10 , 20:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
6 October - Tue 20:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Elton John
10.10 , 20:00
Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA
10 October - Sat 20:00 Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA Buy ticket
Elton John
11.10 , 19:00
Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA
11 October - Sun 19:00 Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA Buy ticket
Elton John
13.10 , 20:00
Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA
13 October - Tue 20:00 Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA Buy ticket
Elton John
17.10 , 20:00
Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena
17 October - Sat 20:00 Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
18.10 , 20:00
Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena
18 October - Sun 20:00 Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
22.10 , 20:00
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
22 October - Thu 20:00 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
2.11 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
2 November - Mon 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
4.11 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
4 November - Wed 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
6.11 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
6 November - Fri 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
7.11 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
7 November - Sat 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
9.11 , 18:30
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
9 November - Mon 18:30 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
11.11 , 18:30
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
11 November - Wed 18:30 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
13.11 , 18:30
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
13 November - Fri 18:30 Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
14.11 , 18:30
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
14 November - Sat 18:30 Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
17.11 , 18:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
17 November - Tue 18:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Elton John
20.11 , 18:30
Aberdeen, The Event Complex Aberdeen
20 November - Fri 18:30 Aberdeen, The Event Complex Aberdeen Buy ticket
Elton John
21.11 , 18:30
Aberdeen, The Event Complex Aberdeen
21 November - Sat 18:30 Aberdeen, The Event Complex Aberdeen Buy ticket
Elton John
24.11 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
24 November - Tue 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Elton John
25.11 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
25 November - Wed 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Elton John
28.11 , 18:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
28 November - Sat 18:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Elton John
30.11 , 18:30
Belfast, Odyssey Arena
30 November - Mon 18:30 Belfast, Odyssey Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
2.12 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
2 December - Wed 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
4.12 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
4 December - Fri 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
5.12 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
5 December - Sat 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
7.12 , 18:30
Лидс, First Direct Arena
7 December - Mon 18:30 Лидс, First Direct Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
9.12 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
9 December - Wed 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
11.12 , 18:30
Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
11 December - Fri 18:30 Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
14.12 , 18:00
London, The O2 Arena
14 December - Mon 18:00 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
16.12 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
16 December - Wed 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Elton John
17.12 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
17 December - Thu 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
Рождественский концерт Королевского Хорового Общества
  • 10 December - Tue 19:30
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
The Libertines
  • 10 December - Tue 19:00
  • Manchester
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up