Легенды Арфы в Нур-султане 2020
Легенды Арфы в Нур-султане 2020
  • 28 September 19:00 28 September - Mon 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 4 500 - 7 500
Buy ticket Detailed
Emin в Нур-Султане 2020
Emin в Нур-Султане 2020
  • 10 October 19:00 10 October - Sat 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 5000-46000
Buy ticket Detailed
Ярослав Сумишевский в Нур-Султане 2020
Ярослав Сумишевский в Нур-Султане 2020
  • 10 October 19:00 10 October - Sat 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 8000-18000
Buy ticket Detailed
Казахстан - Албания 2020
Казахстан - Албания 2020
  • 11 October 19:00 11 October - Sun 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Comedy Woman в Нур-Султане 2020
Comedy Woman в Нур-Султане 2020
  • 17 October 19:30 17 October - Sat 19:30
  • Нур-Султан
  • 5 000 - 29 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Metallica S&M Show в Нур-Султане 2020
Metallica S&M Show в Нур-Султане 2020
  • 21 October 20:00 21 October - Wed 20:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 5 000 - 22 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Любовь Успенская в Нур-Султане 2020
Любовь Успенская в Нур-Султане 2020
  • 6 November 19:00 6 November - Fri 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 6 000 - 40 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Дельфин в Нур-Султане
Дельфин в Нур-Султане
  • 6 November 20:00 6 November - Fri 20:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 8 500
Buy ticket Detailed
Казахстан - Литва 2020
Казахстан - Литва 2020
  • 18 November 21:00 18 November - Wed 21:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Комедия
Комедия "Муж в рассрочку" в Нур-Султане 2021
  • 1 March 19:00 1 March - Mon 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 8 000 - 30 000
Buy ticket Detailed
JONY, ELMAN, ANDRO в Нур-Султане 2021
JONY, ELMAN, ANDRO в Нур-Султане 2021
  • 13 March 19:00 13 March - Sat 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 9 000 - 15 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Максим Аверин в Нур-Султане 2021
Максим Аверин в Нур-Султане 2021
  • 15 April 19:00 15 April - Thu 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 7 000 - 22 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Скриптонит в Нур-Султане 2021
Скриптонит в Нур-Султане 2021
  • 17 April 19:00 17 April - Sat 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 9 500 - 23 000
Buy ticket Detailed
Фактор - 2 в Нур-Султане
Фактор - 2 в Нур-Султане
  • 25 April 19:00 25 April - Sun 19:00
  • Нур-Султан
  • 5000-12000
Buy ticket Detailed
up