Pink 2019 Tour

Event date
16 June 2019 - Sun 0:00
Location
Amsterdam ArenA
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Pink 2019 Tour
16.06
Amsterdam, Amsterdam ArenA
16 June - Sun 0:00 Amsterdam, Amsterdam ArenA Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
18.06
Dublin, RDS Arena
18 June - Tue 0:00 Dublin, RDS Arena Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
22.06
Glasgow, Hampden Park
22 June - Sat 0:00 Glasgow, Hampden Park Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
25.06
Liverpool, Anfield Road
25 June - Tue 0:00 Liverpool, Anfield Road Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
29.06
London, Wembley Stadium
29 June - Sat 0:00 London, Wembley Stadium Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
30.06
London, Wembley Stadium
30 June - Sun 0:00 London, Wembley Stadium Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
3.07
Paris, LE TRABENDO
3 July - Wed 0:00 Paris, LE TRABENDO Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
6.07
Koln, RheinEnergieStadion
6 July - Sat 0:00 Koln, RheinEnergieStadion Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
10.07
Stuttgart, Mercedes Benz Arena
10 July - Wed 0:00 Stuttgart, Mercedes Benz Arena Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
12.07
Hannover, HDI Arena
12 July - Fri 0:00 Hannover, HDI Arena Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
14.07
Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin
14 July - Sun 0:00 Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
22.07
Frankfurt, Commerzbank Arena
22 July - Mon 0:00 Frankfurt, Commerzbank Arena Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
24.07
Vienna, Ernst Happel Stadium
24 July - Wed 0:00 Vienna, Ernst Happel Stadium Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
26.07
Munchen, Olmpiahalle
26 July - Fri 0:00 Munchen, Olmpiahalle Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
27.07
Munchen, Olmpiahalle
27 July - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Olmpiahalle Buy ticket
Pink 2019 Tour
5.08
Oslo, Telenor Arena
5 August - Mon 0:00 Oslo, Telenor Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up