LP 2020
LP 2020
  • 11 December 20:00 11 December - Fri 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Майкл Джексон и Уитни Хьюстон Шоу 2020
Майкл Джексон и Уитни Хьюстон Шоу 2020
  • 12 December 19:00 12 December - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Магия музыки. Магия слова 2021
Магия музыки. Магия слова 2021
  • 9 January 19:00 9 January - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Диана Арбенина. Ночные Снайперы - Кислород 2021
Диана Арбенина. Ночные Снайперы - Кислород 2021
  • 20 February 20:00 20 February - Sat 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Tom Grennan 2021
Tom Grennan 2021
  • 11 March 20:00 11 March - Thu 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Леонид Агутин в Москве 2021
Леонид Агутин в Москве 2021
  • 12 March 20:00 12 March - Fri 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Машина Времени.The best 2021
Машина Времени.The best 2021
  • 20 March 19:00 20 March - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
William DuVall 2021
William DuVall 2021
  • 8 April 20:00 8 April - Thu 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Enrique Iglesias (Энрике Иглесиас) 2021
Enrique Iglesias (Энрике Иглесиас) 2021
  • 30 May 19:00 30 May - Sun 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Judas Priest в Москве  2021
Judas Priest в Москве 2021
  • 7 June 19:00 7 June - Mon 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Eric Clapton Москва 2021.
Eric Clapton Москва 2021.
  • 22 June 20:00 22 June - Tue 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Eric Clapton Москва  2021
Eric Clapton Москва 2021
  • 23 June 20:00 23 June - Wed 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS 2021
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS 2021
  • 11 July 19:00 11 July - Sun 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Григорий Лепс 2021 в Москве
Григорий Лепс 2021 в Москве
  • 16 July 20:00 16 July - Fri 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Руки Вверх!Только хиты! 2021
Руки Вверх!Только хиты! 2021
  • 24 July 19:00 24 July - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed

ZAKAZBILETOV.KZ website always presents a wide range of concerts, which are held in Kazakhstan, Russia and around the world. If you are interested in what concerts will be held in Almaty, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Karaganda or you are looking for a world star tour, you can find all the necessary information here. We will help you realize your dream to see the idol alive. And it doesn't matter who is the rock, pop singer or opera singer. Concerts in Prague, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris, Munich, Moscow, St. Petersburg are in great demand. Book your ticket in advance via zakazbiletov.kz

up