Dua Lipa in Liverpool 2021
Dua Lipa in Liverpool 2021
  • 6 January 7:00 6 January - Wed 7:00
  • Liverpool
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Магия музыки. Магия слова 2021
Магия музыки. Магия слова 2021
  • 9 January 19:00 9 January - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in Nottingham 2021
Dua Lipa in Nottingham 2021
  • 12 January 7:00 12 January - Tue 7:00
  • Nottingham
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in Birmingham 2021
Dua Lipa in Birmingham 2021
  • 13 January 6:30 13 January - Wed 6:30
  • Birmingham
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in London 15 Jan 2021
Dua Lipa in London 15 Jan 2021
  • 15 January 6:30 15 January - Fri 6:30
  • London
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in London 16 Jan 2021
Dua Lipa in London 16 Jan 2021
  • 16 January 6:30 16 January - Sat 6:30
  • London
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in Cardiff 2021
Dua Lipa in Cardiff 2021
  • 19 January 6:30 19 January - Tue 6:30
  • Cardiff
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in Manchester 2021
Dua Lipa in Manchester 2021
  • 21 January 7:30 21 January - Thu 7:30
  • Manchester
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Dua Lipa in Leeds 2021
Dua Lipa in Leeds 2021
  • 22 January 6:00 22 January - Fri 6:00
  • Leeds
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Диана Арбенина. Ночные Снайперы - Кислород 2021
Диана Арбенина. Ночные Снайперы - Кислород 2021
  • 20 February 20:00 20 February - Sat 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Tom Grennan 2021
Tom Grennan 2021
  • 11 March 20:00 11 March - Thu 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Леонид Агутин в Москве 2021
Леонид Агутин в Москве 2021
  • 12 March 20:00 12 March - Fri 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Машина Времени.The best 2021
Машина Времени.The best 2021
  • 20 March 19:00 20 March - Sat 19:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Harry Styles 2021
Harry Styles 2021
  • 23 March 18:30 23 March - Tue 18:30
  • London
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Филипп Киркоров. ЦВЕТ НАСТРОЕНИЯ... 2021
Филипп Киркоров. ЦВЕТ НАСТРОЕНИЯ... 2021
  • 26 March 19:00 26 March - Fri 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
William DuVall 2021
William DuVall 2021
  • 8 April 20:00 8 April - Thu 20:00
  • Moscow
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds  2021
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds 2021
  • 17 April 0:00 17 April - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
Celine Dion European Tour 2021
  • 19.03 - 17.07 19 Mar - 17 Jul
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed

ZAKAZBILETOV.KZ website always presents a wide range of concerts, which are held in Kazakhstan, Russia and around the world. If you are interested in what concerts will be held in Almaty, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Karaganda or you are looking for a world star tour, you can find all the necessary information here. We will help you realize your dream to see the idol alive. And it doesn't matter who is the rock, pop singer or opera singer. Concerts in Prague, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris, Munich, Moscow, St. Petersburg are in great demand. Book your ticket in advance via zakazbiletov.kz

up