PPF 2020: ALL DAYS PASS
PPF 2020: ALL DAYS PASS
  • 24 July 19:00 24 July - Fri 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Вечеринка Comedy Club Санкт-Петербург
Вечеринка Comedy Club Санкт-Петербург
  • 1 August 22:00 1 August - Sat 22:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
WILD ENERGY FEST
WILD ENERGY FEST
  • 2 August 0:00 2 August - Sun 0:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Вячеслав Бутусов и
Вячеслав Бутусов и "Орден Славы"| Концерт на крыше| ROOF FEST
  • 8 August 19:00 8 August - Sat 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Леонид Агутин | Концерт на крыше | ROOF FEST
Леонид Агутин | Концерт на крыше | ROOF FEST
  • 11 August 20:00 11 August - Tue 20:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
25/17
25/17
  • 12 September 20:00 12 September - Sat 20:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Eskimo Callboy
Eskimo Callboy
  • 13 September 19:00 13 September - Sun 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
U.D.O.
U.D.O.
  • 18 September 20:00 18 September - Fri 20:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Дон Жуан. Нерассказанная история
Дон Жуан. Нерассказанная история
  • 22 September 19:00 22 September - Tue 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Глеб Самойлов и`The MATRIXX`
Глеб Самойлов и`The MATRIXX`
  • 23 September 19:00 23 September - Wed 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
БОЛЬШАЯ DISCOTEKA 90!
БОЛЬШАЯ DISCOTEKA 90!
  • 26 September 23:45 26 September - Sat 23:45
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Мастер и Маргарита--
Мастер и Маргарита--
  • 29 September 19:00 29 September - Tue 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Сурганова и Оркестр День рождения группы
Сурганова и Оркестр День рождения группы
  • 1 October 19:00 1 October - Thu 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
СЕКТОР ГАЗА: Памяти Юры Хоя
СЕКТОР ГАЗА: Памяти Юры Хоя
  • 3 October 19:00 3 October - Sat 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
JONY, ANDRO, ELMAN в Санкт-Петербурге
JONY, ANDRO, ELMAN в Санкт-Петербурге
  • 4 October 20:00 4 October - Sun 20:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Машина Времени - 50 лет на бис !
Машина Времени - 50 лет на бис !
  • 8 October 19:00 8 October - Thu 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
ДДТ
ДДТ
  • 10 October 19:00 10 October - Sat 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Денис Мацуев
Денис Мацуев
  • 15 October 20:00 15 October - Thu 20:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
`НЭНСИ`- 25 лет
`НЭНСИ`- 25 лет
  • 17 October 19:00 17 October - Sat 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed
Любовник в Санкт-Петербурге
Любовник в Санкт-Петербурге
  • 17 October 19:00 17 October - Sat 19:00
  • Saint-Peterburg
  • Is available
Buy ticket Detailed

ZAKAZBILETOV.KZ website always presents a wide range of concerts, which are held in Kazakhstan, Russia and around the world. If you are interested in what concerts will be held in Almaty, Nur-Sultan (Astana), Karaganda or you are looking for a world star tour, you can find all the necessary information here. We will help you realize your dream to see the idol alive. And it doesn't matter who is the rock, pop singer or opera singer. Concerts in Prague, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris, Munich, Moscow, St. Petersburg are in great demand. Book your ticket in advance via zakazbiletov.kz

up