Evanescence European Tour 20/21

Event date
12 Sep - 7 Oct
Location
Palais
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
12.09 , 0:00
Belgium, Palais
12 September - Sat 0:00 Belgium, Palais Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
18.09 , 0:00
Leipzig, Arena Leipzig
18 September - Fri 0:00 Leipzig, Arena Leipzig Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
21.09 , 0:00
Berlin, Velodrom
21 September - Mon 0:00 Berlin, Velodrom Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
22.09 , 0:00
Munich, Zenith
22 September - Tue 0:00 Munich, Zenith Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
8.09 , 0:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
8 September - Wed 0:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
9.09 , 0:00
Milan, Mediolanum Forum
9 September - Thu 0:00 Milan, Mediolanum Forum Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
11.09 , 0:00
Berlin, Velodrom
11 September - Sat 0:00 Berlin, Velodrom Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
12.09 , 0:00
Poland, Gliwice Arena
12 September - Sun 0:00 Poland, Gliwice Arena Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
14.09 , 0:00
Leipzig, Quarterback
14 September - Tue 0:00 Leipzig, Quarterback Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
15.09 , 0:00
Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
15 September - Wed 0:00 Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
17.09 , 0:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
17 September - Fri 0:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
18.09 , 0:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
18 September - Sat 0:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
20.09 , 0:00
Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA
20 September - Mon 0:00 Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
21.09 , 0:00
Dusseldorf, Mitshubishi Arena
21 September - Tue 0:00 Dusseldorf, Mitshubishi Arena Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
22.09 , 0:00
Munich, Zenith
22 September - Wed 0:00 Munich, Zenith Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
24.09 , 0:00
Luxembourg, Rochhal - Main Hall
24 September - Fri 0:00 Luxembourg, Rochhal - Main Hall Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
26.09 , 0:00
Frankfurt, Festhalle Frankfurt
26 September - Sun 0:00 Frankfurt, Festhalle Frankfurt Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
27.09 , 0:00
Belgium, Palais
27 September - Mon 0:00 Belgium, Palais Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
28.09 , 0:00
Belgium, Palais
28 September - Tue 0:00 Belgium, Palais Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
30.09 , 0:00
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
30 September - Thu 0:00 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
1.10 , 0:00
Leeds, First Direct Arena
1 October - Fri 0:00 Leeds, First Direct Arena Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
3.10 , 0:00
Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
3 October - Sun 0:00 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
4.10 , 0:00
London, The O2 Arena
4 October - Mon 0:00 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Evanescence European Tour 20/21
7.10 , 0:00
Madrid, Palacio de Deportes Comunidad de Madrid
7 October - Thu 0:00 Madrid, Palacio de Deportes Comunidad de Madrid Buy ticket
Can interest you
Tomorrowland 2021 - Weekend 1 - Full Madness Pass
  • 16 July - Fri 0:00
  • Belgium
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Королевский Эдинбургский парад военных оркестров 2020
  • 13 August - Thu 0:00
  • Edinburgh
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up