Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Event date
25 Apr - 14 Jun
Location
WIZINK CENTER
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
25.04 , 19:00
Madrid, WIZINK CENTER
25 April - Sat 19:00 Madrid, WIZINK CENTER Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
26.04 , 18:00
Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi
26 April - Sun 18:00 Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
29.04 , 20:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
29 April - Wed 20:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
30.04 , 18:30
Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis
30 April - Thu 18:30 Antwerpen, Sportpalaeis Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
5.05 , 18:00
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
5 May - Tue 18:00 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
6.05 , 20:00
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
6 May - Wed 20:00 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
8.05 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
8 May - Fri 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
14.05 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
14 May - Thu 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
15.05 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
15 May - Fri 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
17.05 , 20:00
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
17 May - Sun 20:00 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
18.05 , 20:00
Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg
18 May - Mon 20:00 Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
20.05 , 20:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
20 May - Wed 20:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
21.05 , 20:00
Copenhagen, Royal Arena
21 May - Thu 20:00 Copenhagen, Royal Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
23.05 , 19:00
Stockholm, Ericsson Globe
23 May - Sat 19:00 Stockholm, Ericsson Globe Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
25.05 , 20:00
Oslo, Oslo Spektrum
25 May - Mon 20:00 Oslo, Oslo Spektrum Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
27.05 , 20:00
Berlin, O2 World.
27 May - Wed 20:00 Berlin, O2 World. Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
28.05 , 20:00
Gliwice, Arena
28 May - Thu 20:00 Gliwice, Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
30.05 , 20:00
Prague, O2 Arena
30 May - Sat 20:00 Prague, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
1.06 , 19:30
Wien, Wiener Stadthalle
1 June - Mon 19:30 Wien, Wiener Stadthalle Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
2.06 , 18:30
Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena
2 June - Tue 18:30 Budapest, Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
4.06 , 20:30
Belgrade, Kombank Arena
4 June - Thu 20:30 Belgrade, Kombank Arena Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
6.06 , 20:00
Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen
6 June - Sat 20:00 Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
8.06 , 20:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
8 June - Mon 20:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
9.06 , 21:00
Milan, Mediolanum Forum
9 June - Tue 21:00 Milan, Mediolanum Forum Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
11.06 , 21:00
Rome, Auditorium Parco della Musica
11 June - Thu 21:00 Rome, Auditorium Parco della Musica Buy ticket
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
14.06 , 20:00
Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA
14 June - Sun 20:00 Paris, ACCORHOTELS ARENA Buy ticket
Can interest you
The Scratch youth Messiah
  • 7 December - Sat 14:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up