Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020

Event date
31 Oct - 7 Dec
Location
Resorts World Arena
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
31.10 , 0:00
Birmingham, Resorts World Arena
31 October - Sat 0:00 Birmingham, Resorts World Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
2.11 , 0:00
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
2 November - Mon 0:00 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
5.11 , 0:00
Dublin, 3Arena
5 November - Thu 0:00 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
8.11 , 0:00
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
8 November - Sun 0:00 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
11.11 , 0:00
Dortmund, Westfalenhalle 1
11 November - Wed 0:00 Dortmund, Westfalenhalle 1 Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
13.11 , 0:00
Prague, O2 Arena
13 November - Fri 0:00 Prague, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
16.11 , 0:00
Wien, Wiener Stadthalle
16 November - Mon 0:00 Wien, Wiener Stadthalle Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
19.11 , 0:00
Casalecchio di Reno, Futurshow Station
19 November - Thu 0:00 Casalecchio di Reno, Futurshow Station Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
22.11 , 0:00
Madrid, WIZINK CENTER
22 November - Sun 0:00 Madrid, WIZINK CENTER Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
24.11 , 0:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
24 November - Tue 0:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
26.11 , 0:00
Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen
26 November - Thu 0:00 Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
28.11 , 0:00
Mannheim, SAP Arena
28 November - Sat 0:00 Mannheim, SAP Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
30.11 , 0:00
Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena
30 November - Mon 0:00 Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
3.12 , 0:00
Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
3 December - Thu 0:00 Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
5.12 , 0:00
Stockholm, Friends Arena
5 December - Sat 0:00 Stockholm, Friends Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest European Tour 2020
7.12 , 0:00
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
7 December - Mon 0:00 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
up