Michael Buble

Event date
16 Sep - 10 Nov
Location
Arena Zagreb
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Michael Buble
16.09 , 0:00
Zagreb, Arena Zagreb
16 September - Mon 0:00 Zagreb, Arena Zagreb Buy ticket
Michael Buble
17.09 , 0:00
Prague, O2 Arena
17 September - Tue 0:00 Prague, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Michael Buble
20.09 , 0:00
Krakov, Krakow Arena
20 September - Fri 0:00 Krakov, Krakow Arena Buy ticket
Michael Buble
23.09 , 0:00
Milano, Mediolanumforum.
23 September - Mon 0:00 Milano, Mediolanumforum. Buy ticket
Michael Buble
25.09 , 0:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
25 September - Wed 0:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Michael Buble
27.09 , 0:00
Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi
27 September - Fri 0:00 Barcelona, Palau Sant Jordi Buy ticket
Michael Buble
28.09 , 0:00
Madrid, WIZINK CENTER
28 September - Sat 0:00 Madrid, WIZINK CENTER Buy ticket
Michael Buble
21.10 , 0:00
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
21 October - Mon 0:00 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Michael Buble
23.10 , 0:00
Stockholm, Ericsson Globe
23 October - Wed 0:00 Stockholm, Ericsson Globe Buy ticket
Michael Buble
30.10 , 0:00
Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena
30 October - Wed 0:00 Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena Buy ticket
Michael Buble
31.10 , 0:00
Hamburg, Hamburg Arena
31 October - Thu 0:00 Hamburg, Hamburg Arena Buy ticket
Michael Buble
2.11 , 0:00
Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
2 November - Sat 0:00 Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome Buy ticket
Michael Buble
10.11 , 0:00
Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen
10 November - Sun 0:00 Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen Buy ticket
Can interest you
Sting My Songs Tour
  • 19 July - Fri 0:00
  • Vila Nova de Gaia
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up