Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest

Event date
31 Jan - 16 Mar
Location
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
31.01 , 19:00
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
31 January - Fri 19:00 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
2.02 , 18:30
Dublin, 3Arena
2 February - Sun 18:30 Dublin, 3Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
5.02 , 19:30
Manchester, Manchester Arena,
5 February - Wed 19:30 Manchester, Manchester Arena, Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
7.02 , 18:00
Newcastle, Utilita Arena
7 February - Fri 18:00 Newcastle, Utilita Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
10.02 , 18:30
London, The O2 Arena
10 February - Mon 18:30 London, The O2 Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
12.02 , 18:30
Glasgow, SSE Hydro
12 February - Wed 18:30 Glasgow, SSE Hydro Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
14.02 , 19:00
Birmingham, Resorts World Arena
14 February - Fri 19:00 Birmingham, Resorts World Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
17.02 , 19:30
Dortmund, Westfalenhalle 1
17 February - Mon 19:30 Dortmund, Westfalenhalle 1 Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
20.02 , 18:00
Helsinki, Hartwall Arena
20 February - Thu 18:00 Helsinki, Hartwall Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
22.02 , 17:30
Stockholm, Friends Arena
22 February - Sat 17:30 Stockholm, Friends Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
24.02 , 19:30
Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena
24 February - Mon 19:30 Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
26.02 , 19:30
Wien, Wiener Stadthalle
26 February - Wed 19:30 Wien, Wiener Stadthalle Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
29.02 , 19:30
Prague, O2 Arena
29 February - Sat 19:30 Prague, O2 Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
3.03 , 19:30
Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg
3 March - Tue 19:30 Hamburg, O2 world Hamburg Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne
5.03 , 19:30
Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen
5 March - Thu 19:30 Munchen, Olympiahalle Munchen Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
7.03 , 19:30
Mannheim, SAP Arena
7 March - Sat 19:30 Mannheim, SAP Arena Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne
10.03 , 19:30
Casalecchio di Reno, Futurshow Station
10 March - Tue 19:30 Casalecchio di Reno, Futurshow Station Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne
13.03 , 20:00
Madrid, WIZINK CENTER
13 March - Fri 20:00 Madrid, WIZINK CENTER Buy ticket
Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest
16.03 , 20:00
Zurich, Hallenstadion
16 March - Mon 20:00 Zurich, Hallenstadion Buy ticket
Can interest you
Manchester United vs Liverpool
  • 19 October - Sat 0:00
  • Manchester
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up