Metallica 2019 Tour

Event date
1 May 2019 - Wed 0:00
Location
Estadio da Luz
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Metallica 2019 Tour
1.05
Lisbon, Estadio da Luz
1 May - Wed 0:00 Lisbon, Estadio da Luz Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
3.05
Madrid, Valdebebas
3 May - Fri 0:00 Madrid, Valdebebas Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
5.05
Barcelona, Olimpico
5 May - Sun 0:00 Barcelona, Olimpico Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
8.05
Milan, San Siro
8 May - Wed 0:00 Milan, San Siro Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
10.05
Zurich, Letzigrund stadion
10 May - Fri 0:00 Zurich, Letzigrund stadion Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
12.05
Paris, Stade de France.
12 May - Sun 0:00 Paris, Stade de France. Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
8.06
Dublin, Slane Castle
8 June - Sat 0:00 Dublin, Slane Castle Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
11.06
Amsterdam, Amsterdam ArenA
11 June - Tue 0:00 Amsterdam, Amsterdam ArenA Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
13.06
Cologne, RheinEnergie Stadion
13 June - Thu 0:00 Cologne, RheinEnergie Stadion Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
16.06
Brussels, Vanden Stock Stadium
16 June - Sun 0:00 Brussels, Vanden Stock Stadium Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
18.06
Manchester, Etihad Stadium
18 June - Tue 0:00 Manchester, Etihad Stadium Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
20.06
London, Twickenham
20 June - Thu 0:00 London, Twickenham Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
6.07
Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin
6 July - Sat 0:00 Berlin, Olympiastadion Berlin Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
11.07
Copenhagen, Telia
11 July - Thu 0:00 Copenhagen, Telia Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
14.08
Bucharest, National Stadium
14 August - Wed 0:00 Bucharest, National Stadium Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
16.08
Vienna, Ernst Happel Stadium
16 August - Fri 0:00 Vienna, Ernst Happel Stadium Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
18.08
Prague, Letnany Airport
18 August - Sun 0:00 Prague, Letnany Airport Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
21.08
Warsaw, Stadionie Narodowym
21 August - Wed 0:00 Warsaw, Stadionie Narodowym Buy ticket
Metallica 2019 Tour
23.08
Munchen, Olmpiahalle
23 August - Fri 0:00 Munchen, Olmpiahalle Buy ticket
Can interest you
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • Munchen
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Manchester United vs Young Boys
  • 27 November - Tue 0:00
  • Manchester
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up