Sting 2020

Event date
12 Jun - 2 Aug
Location
Messe Dresden - Halle 1
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Sting
12.06 , 0:00
Dresden, Messe Dresden - Halle 1
12 June - Fri 0:00 Dresden, Messe Dresden - Halle 1 Buy ticket
Sting
15.06 , 0:00
Cologne, Lanxess Arena
15 June - Mon 0:00 Cologne, Lanxess Arena Buy ticket
Sting
16.06 , 0:00
Erfurt, Messehalle
16 June - Tue 0:00 Erfurt, Messehalle Buy ticket
Sting
20.06 , 0:00
Hamburg, Stadtpark
20 June - Sat 0:00 Hamburg, Stadtpark Buy ticket
Sting
21.06 , 0:00
Göteborg, Ullevi stadion
21 June - Sun 0:00 Göteborg, Ullevi stadion Buy ticket
Sting
23.06 , 0:00
Horsens, Lunden
23 June - Tue 0:00 Horsens, Lunden Buy ticket
Sting
28.06 , 0:00
Halle-Westfalen, Gerry Weber Stadion
28 June - Sun 0:00 Halle-Westfalen, Gerry Weber Stadion Buy ticket
Sting
29.06 , 0:00
Berlin, Zitadelle Spandau
29 June - Mon 0:00 Berlin, Zitadelle Spandau Buy ticket
Sting
9.07 , 0:00
Bonn, Bonn Arena
9 July - Thu 0:00 Bonn, Bonn Arena Buy ticket
Sting
10.07 , 0:00
Weert, De Noord
10 July - Fri 0:00 Weert, De Noord Buy ticket
Sting
11.07 , 0:00
Wurzburg, Residenzplatz Wurzburg
11 July - Sat 0:00 Wurzburg, Residenzplatz Wurzburg Buy ticket
Sting
14.07 , 0:00
Gent, De Bijloke
14 July - Tue 0:00 Gent, De Bijloke Buy ticket
Sting
18.07 , 0:00
Mainz, Volkspark Mainz
18 July - Sat 0:00 Mainz, Volkspark Mainz Buy ticket
Sting
19.07 , 0:00
Stuttgart, Schleyerhalle
19 July - Sun 0:00 Stuttgart, Schleyerhalle Buy ticket
Sting
25.07 , 0:00
Warsaw, National Stadium Warsaw
25 July - Sat 0:00 Warsaw, National Stadium Warsaw Buy ticket
Sting
26.07 , 0:00
Linz, Linzer Stadion
26 July - Sun 0:00 Linz, Linzer Stadion Buy ticket
Sting - Concert Music Festival Sancti Petri 2020
30.07 , 0:00
Cadiz, Poblado de Sancti Petri
30 July - Thu 0:00 Cadiz, Poblado de Sancti Petri Buy ticket
Sting - Stone & Music Festival 2020
2.08 , 0:00
Mérida, Albergue Juvenil - El Prado
2 August - Sun 0:00 Mérida, Albergue Juvenil - El Prado Buy ticket
Can interest you
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • 11 April - Sat 0:00
  • Munchen
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao
  • 12 April - Sun 0:00
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up