Bundesliga 2018/19

Event date
24 November - Sat 0:00
Location
Allianz Arena
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
24.11
Munchen, Allianz Arena
24 November - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs FC Nurnberg
24.11
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
24 November - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg
1.12
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
1 December - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs FC Nurnberg
8.12
Munchen, Allianz Arena
8 December - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs Borussia Dortmund
8.12
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
8 December - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs SV Werder Bremen
15.12
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
15 December - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig
19.12
Munchen, Allianz Arena
19 December - Wed 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs Bayer Leverkusen
19.12
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
19 December - Wed 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Monchengladbach
22.12
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
22 December - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs VfL Wolfsburg
19.01
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
19 January - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs VfB Stuttgart
26.01
Munchen, Allianz Arena
26 January - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover 96
26.01
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
26 January - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Schalke 04
2.02
Munchen, Allianz Arena
2 February - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs Borussia Monchengladbach
2.02
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
2 February - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
9.02
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
9 February - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs SC Freiburg
16.02
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
16 February - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Hertha Berlin SC
23.02
Munchen, Allianz Arena
23 February - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen
23.02
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
23 February - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
2.03
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
2 March - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs VfL Wolfsburg
9.03
Munchen, Allianz Arena
9 March - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs VfB Stuttgart
9.03
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
9 March - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs FSV Mainz 05
16.03
Munchen, Allianz Arena
16 March - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs RB Leipzig
16.03
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
16 March - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg
30.03
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
30 March - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund
6.04
Munchen, Allianz Arena
6 April - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt
6.04
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
6 April - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs FSV Mainz 05
13.04
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
13 April - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs SV Werder Bremen
20.04
Munchen, Allianz Arena
20 April - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
20.04
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
20 April - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke 04
27.04
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
27 April - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg
4.05
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
4 May - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Hannover 96
5.05
Munchen, Allianz Arena
5 May - Sun 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
11.05
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
11 May - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt
18.05
Munchen, Allianz Arena
18 May - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs VfB Stuttgar
18.05
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
18 May - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
Eros Ramazotti 2019 Tour
  • 17 February - Sun 0:00
  • Munchen
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up