Bundesliga 2018/19

Event date
30 March - Sat 0:00
Location
Signal Iduna Park
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg
30.03 , 0:00
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
30 March - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund
6.04 , 0:00
Munchen, Allianz Arena
6 April - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt
6.04 , 0:00
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
6 April - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs FSV Mainz 05
13.04 , 0:00
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
13 April - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs SV Werder Bremen
20.04 , 0:00
Munchen, Allianz Arena
20 April - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
20.04 , 0:00
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
20 April - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke 04
27.04 , 0:00
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
27 April - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg
4.05 , 0:00
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
4 May - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Hannover 96
5.05 , 0:00
Munchen, Allianz Arena
5 May - Sun 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
11.05 , 0:00
Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park
11 May - Sat 0:00 Dortmund, Signal Iduna Park Buy ticket
Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt
18.05 , 0:00
Munchen, Allianz Arena
18 May - Sat 0:00 Munchen, Allianz Arena Buy ticket
Schalke 04 vs VfB Stuttgar
18.05 , 0:00
Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena
18 May - Sat 0:00 Gelsenkirchen, Veltins Arena Buy ticket
Can interest you
Eros Ramazotti 2019 Tour
  • 23 March - Sat 0:00
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Eros Ramazotti 2019 Tour
  • 25 March - Mon 0:00
  • Zurich
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Arsenal FC vs Newcastle
  • 30 March - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol
  • 31 March - Sun 0:00
  • Barcelona
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up