French Ligue 1

Event date
24 November - Sat 0:00
Location
Parc des Princes
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Paris Saint-Germain vs Toulouse FC
24.11
Paris, Parc des Princes
24 November - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Montpellier HSC
1.12
Monaco, Stade Louis II
1 December - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Reims
1.12
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
1 December - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Montpellier HSC
8.12
Paris, Parc des Princes
8 December - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs OGC Nice
8.12
Monaco, Stade Louis II
8 December - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Bordeaux
15.12
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
15 December - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Nantes
22.12
Paris, Parc des Princes
22 December - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Guingamp
22.12
Monaco, Stade Louis II
22 December - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs AS Monaco
13.01
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
13 January - Sun 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Guingamp
19.01
Paris, Parc des Princes
19 January - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs RC Strasbourg
19.01
Monaco, Stade Louis II
19 January - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade Rennais FC
26.01
Paris, Parc des Princes
26 January - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Lille OSC
26.01
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
26 January - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Toulouse FC
2.02
Monaco, Stade Louis II
2 February - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Bordeaux
9.02
Paris, Parc des Princes
9 February - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs FC Nantes
16.02
Monaco, Stade Louis II
16 February - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Amiens SC
16.02
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
16 February - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Nimes Olympique
23.02
Paris, Parc des Princes
23 February - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Olympique Lyonnais
24.02
Monaco, Stade Louis II
24 February - Sun 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs AS Saint-Etienne
2.03
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
2 March - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Bordeaux
9.03
Monaco, Stade Louis II
9 March - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs OGC Nice
9.03
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
9 March - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Marseille
17.03
Paris, Parc des Princes
17 March - Sun 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Caen
31.03
Monaco, Stade Louis II
31 March - Sun 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Angers SCO
31.03
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
31 March - Sun 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs RC Strasbourg
6.04
Paris, Parc des Princes
6 April - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs Reims
13.04
Monaco, Stade Louis II
13 April - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Nimes Olympique
13.04
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
13 April - Sat 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs AS Monaco
21.04
Paris, Parc des Princes
21 April - Sun 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs FC Nantes
28.04
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
28 April - Sun 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs OGC Nice
4.05
Paris, Parc des Princes
4 May - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
AS Monaco vs AS Saint-Etienne
4.05
Monaco, Stade Louis II
4 May - Sat 0:00 Monaco, Stade Louis II Buy ticket
Olympique Marseille vs Olympique Lyonnais
12.05
Marseille, Stade Velodrome
12 May - Sun 0:00 Marseille, Stade Velodrome Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Dijon FCO
18.05
Paris, Parc des Princes
18 May - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Can interest you
Paris Saint-Germain vs Liverpool
  • 28 November - Wed 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Bayern Munich vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • Munchen
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
  • 24 November - Sat 0:00
  • London
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up