French Ligue 1 2019 - 2020

Event date
21 Sep - 23 May
Location
Groupama Stadium
Ticket prices:
По запросу

Schedule

Name Date and time Location Билеты
Olympique Lyonnais vs Paris Saint-Germain
21.09 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
21 September - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Reims
25.09 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
25 September - Wed 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Reims
25.09 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
25 September - Wed 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs RC Strasbourg
25.09 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
25 September - Wed 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs FC Nantes
28.09 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
28 September - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Angers SCO
5.10 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
5 October - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Nimes Olympique
5.10 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
5 October - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Dijon FCO
19.10 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
19 October - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Marseille
26.10 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
26 October - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs FC Metz
26.10 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
26 October - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Bordeaux
26.10 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
26 October - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs FC Metz
11.11 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
11 November - Mon 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Lille OSC
23.11 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
23 November - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs OGC Nice
23.11 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
23 November - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Dijon FCO
30.11 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
30 November - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Nantes
4.12 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
4 December - Wed 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Lille OSC
4.12 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
4 December - Wed 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Brest
7.12 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
7 December - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Stade Rennais FC
14.12 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
14 December - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Montpellier HSC
14.12 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
14 December - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Amiens SC
21.12 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
21 December - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs AS Monaco
11.01 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
11 January - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Toulouse FC
25.01 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
25 January - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Paris Saint-Germain
25.01 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
25 January - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Montpellier HSC
1.02 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
1 February - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Amiens SC
5.02 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
5 February - Wed 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Stade Rennais FC
5.02 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
5 February - Wed 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Olympique Lyonnais
8.02 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
8 February - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs RC Strasbourg
15.02 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
15 February - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Olympique Marseille
15.02 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
15 February - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Bordeaux
22.02 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
22 February - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Toulouse FC
22.02 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
22 February - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Dijon FCO
29.02 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
29 February - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs AS Saint-Etienne
29.02 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
29 February - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Olympique Lyonnais
7.03 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
7 March - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs OGC Nice
14.03 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
14 March - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Reims
14.03 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
14 March - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs AS Monaco
21.03 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
21 March - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Metz
5.04 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
5 April - Sun 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Nimes Olympique
15.04 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
15 April - Wed 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs AS Saint-Etienne
18.04 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
18 April - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Olympique Marseille
18.04 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
18 April - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs OGC Nice
18.04 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
18 April - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs AS Monaco
26.04 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
26 April - Sun 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Brest
2.05 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
2 May - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Lille OSC vs Reims
2.05 , 0:00
Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy
2 May - Sat 0:00 Lille, Stade Pierre-Mauroy Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Montpellier HSC
9.05 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
9 May - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Paris Saint-Germain vs Stade Rennais FC
16.05 , 0:00
Paris, Parc des Princes
16 May - Sat 0:00 Paris, Parc des Princes Buy ticket
Olympique Lyonnais vs Bres
23.05 , 0:00
Lyon, Groupama Stadium
23 May - Sat 0:00 Lyon, Groupama Stadium Buy ticket
Can interest you
Paris Saint-Germain vs Real Madrid
  • 18 September - Wed 0:00
  • Paris
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Manchester United - Astana
  • 19 September - Thu 20:00
  • Manchester
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
Bayern Munich vs FC Koln
  • 21 September - Sat 0:00
  • Munchen
  • По запросу
Buy ticket Detailed
up